Select the directory option from the above "Directory" header!

2014 ARN ICT Industry Awards: Cloud and community awards a crowd favourite

2014 ARN ICT Industry Awards: Cloud and community awards a crowd favourite

Nominate now - and Be the first company to accept an award in this exciting new area: Cloud Technology

With Cloud computing the darling of industry conversations, and on everyone’s radar, now is the time to jump into the ring and nominate for the new Cloud Technology award in the 2014 ARN ICT Industry Awards.

With the Cloud Technology award, we seek nominations for the industry’s finest solutions addressing Cloud in any of three key areas: Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), and Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS).

Be one of the first companies to accept an award in this exciting new area that was launched in 2014.

In addition to the Cloud Technology award, ARN is also seeking nominations across seven award categories, including: distributor, vendor, reseller, homegrown innovators, telco, personal innovation, and community.

The Community category, in particular, is also highly cherished by the channel community. There’s a chance to nominate across three awards: sustainability, corporate citizenship, and channel champion.

The sustainability award is aimed at recognising a vendor, distributor or reseller for their efforts in delivering more sustainable offerings to their customers over the past 12 months.

The corporate citizenship award identifies and applauds those who are deemed to be giving the most back to the community and the world at large. The award goes to a company (vendor, distributor or reseller) who is actively working with charities and non-profits, undertaking philanthropic initiatives and using its resources and capabilities in socially responsible ways.

The Channel Champion award goes to an individual working in a channel (vendor, distributor or reseller) organisation who has, outside of their daily working life, been heavily involved in working with charities, NFPS or in personal philanthropy.

Now in its eighth year, these awards recognise and celebrate industry excellence over the past year. To be hosted at a Celebration Dinner on Wednesday, September 3, at the Hilton Hotel in Sydney, the 2014 awards theme is Celebrating Bravehearts – channel courage and triumph in the ICT industry.

Read more: NOMINATE NOW: The personal touch – putting in a personal innovation nomination

Follow Us

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags iaasICTpaas

Show Comments